styret og administrasjonen

DNT ung Oslos styre

Navn Rolle E-post
Mathias Dudek Nestleder dudek.mathias@yahoo.com
Josephine Kjelsrud Styreleder josephinekjelsrud@gmail.com
Thea Cecilie Nilsen Styremedlem thea_c_nilsen@msn.com
Vilde Løvaas Jensen Styremedlem vildelovaas@gmail.com
Torbjørg Venstad Styremedlem bjorkav99@gmail.com  
Shreya Nagothu Styremedlem shreya.nagothu@gmail.com 
Aurora Hansen Styremedlem aurora.hansen@hotmail.com
Snorre Solli Styremedlem snorre.solli@gmail.com

DNT ung Oslos administrasjon

Maria Gangås Skaare

Frivilligkoordinator

E-post: maria.skaare@dntoslo.no
Mobil: 473 04 119

Oda Lassen-Urdahl

Aktivitetskoordinator, Friluftshuset

E-post: oda.lassen-urdahl@dntoslo.no
Mobil: 930 96 564

Jasemin Folvik Adem

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver, ungdom 

E-post: jasemin.folvik@dntoslo.no 
​​​​​​​Mobil: 93627387